Hymiöt

Kuva Otsikko Text
Smile Smile :hymy:
Wink Wink :silmänisku:
Frown Frown :murjottaa:
Mad Mad :mad:
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool:
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :kieli:
Big Grin Big Grin :nauru:
Eek! Eek! :eek:
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? :whaat:
Stone Stone :stone: :kivi:
Granite Granite :granite: :graniitti:
Polished Granite Polished Granite :polished_granite:
Diorite Diorite :diorite:
Polished Diorite Polished Diorite :polished_diorite:
Andesite Andesite :andesite:
Polished Andesite Polished Andesite :polished_andesite:
Grass Grass :grass: :ruoho:
Dirt Dirt :dirt: :multa:
Podzol Podzol :podzol:
Cobblestone Cobblestone :4: :cobble: :cobblestone: :mukulakivi:
Oak Wood Plank Oak Wood Plank :5:
Spruce Wood Plank Spruce Wood Plank :5:1:
Birch Wood Plank Birch Wood Plank :5:2:
Jungle Wood Plank Jungle Wood Plank :5:3:
Acacia Wood Plank Acacia Wood Plank :5:4:
Dark Oak Plank Dark Oak Plank :5:5:
Bedrock Bedrock :70:
Sand Sand :12: :sand: :hiekka:
Red Sand Red Sand :12:1:
Gravel Gravel :13:
Gold Ore Gold Ore :14:
Iron Ore Iron Ore :15:
Coal Ore Coal Ore :16:
Oak Wood Oak Wood :17:
Spruce Wood Spruce Wood :17:1:
Birch Wood Birch Wood :17:2:
Junge Wood Junge Wood :17:3:
Sponge Sponge :19:
Wet Sponge Wet Sponge :19:1:
Glass Glass :20:
Lapis Lazuli Ore Lapis Lazuli Ore :21:
Lapis Lazuli Block Lapis Lazuli Block :22:
Sandstone Sandstone :24:
Chiseled Sandstone Chiseled Sandstone :24:1:
Smooth Sandstone Smooth Sandstone :24:2:
White Wool White Wool :35:
Orange Wool Orange Wool :35:1:
Purple Wool Purple Wool :35:10:
Blue Wool Blue Wool :35:11:
Brown Wool Brown Wool :35:12:
Green Wool Green Wool :35:13:
Red Wool Red Wool :35:14:
Black Wool Black Wool :35:15:
Magenta Wool Magenta Wool :35:2:
Light Blue Wool Light Blue Wool :35:3:
Yellow Wool Yellow Wool :35:4:
Lime Wool Lime Wool :35:5:
Pink Wool Pink Wool :35:6:
Gray Wool Gray Wool :35:7:
Light Gray Wool Light Gray Wool :35:8:
Cyan Wool Cyan Wool :35:9:
Gold Block Gold Block :41:
Bookshelf Bookshelf :47:
Moss Stone Moss Stone :48:
Obsidian Obsidian :49:
Oak Wood Stairs Oak Wood Stairs :53:
Diamond Ore Diamond Ore :56:
Diamond Block Diamond Block :57:
Cobblestone Stairs Cobblestone Stairs :67:
Redstone Ore Redstone Ore :73:
Ice Ice :79:
Snow Snow :78:
Clay Clay :337:
Pumpkin Seeds Pumpkin Seeds :361:
Netherrack Netherrack :87:
Soul Sand Soul Sand :88:
Glowstone Glowstone :89:
Jack o'Lantern Jack o'Lantern :91:
White Stained Glass White Stained Glass :95:
Orange Stained Glass Orange Stained Glass :95:1:
Magenta Stained Glass Magenta Stained Glass :95:2:
Light Blue Stained Glass Light Blue Stained Glass :95:3:
Yellow Stained Glass Yellow Stained Glass :95:4:
Lime Stained Glass Lime Stained Glass :95:5:
Pink Stained Glass Pink Stained Glass :95:6:
Gray Stained Glass Gray Stained Glass :95:7:
Light Gray Stained Glass Light Gray Stained Glass :95:8:
Cyan Stained Glass Cyan Stained Glass :95:9:
Purple Stained Glass Purple Stained Glass :95:10:
Blue Stained Glass Blue Stained Glass :95:11:
Brown Stained Glass Brown Stained Glass :95:12:
Green Stained Glass Green Stained Glass :95:13:
Red Stained Glass Red Stained Glass :95:14:
Black Stained Glass Black Stained Glass :95:15:
Stonebrick Stonebrick :98:
Mossy Stonebrick Mossy Stonebrick :14:
Cracked Stonebrick Cracked Stonebrick :14:
Chiseled Stonebrick Chiseled Stonebrick :14:
Melon Block Melon Block :103:
Brick Stairs Brick Stairs :108:
Stone Brick Stairs Stone Brick Stairs :108:
Mycelium Mycelium :110:
Nether Brick Nether Brick :112:
Nether Brick Stairs Nether Brick Stairs :114:
End Stone End Stone :121:
Oak Wood Slab Oak Wood Slab :126:
Spruce Wood Slab Spruce Wood Slab :126:1:
Birch Wood Slab Birch Wood Slab :126:2:
Jungle Wood Slab Jungle Wood Slab :126:3:
Acacia Wood Slab Acacia Wood Slab :126:4:
Dark Oak Wood Slab Dark Oak Wood Slab :126:5:
Sandstone Stairs Sandstone Stairs :128:
Emerald Ore Emerald Ore :129:
Emerald Block Emerald Block :133:
Spruce Wood Stairs Spruce Wood Stairs :134:
Birch Wood Stairs Birch Wood Stairs :135:
Junge Wood Stairs Junge Wood Stairs :136:
Cobblestone Wall Cobblestone Wall :139:
Mossy Cobblestone Wall Mossy Cobblestone Wall :139:1:
Nether Quartz Ore Nether Quartz Ore :153:
Quartz Block Quartz Block :155:
Chieseled Quartz Block Chieseled Quartz Block :155:1:
Pillar Quartz Block Pillar Quartz Block :155:2:
Quartz Stairs Quartz Stairs :156:
White Stained Clay White Stained Clay :159:
Orange Stained Clay Orange Stained Clay :159:1:
Magenta Stained Clay Magenta Stained Clay :159:2:
Blue Stained Clay Blue Stained Clay :159:11:
Brown Stained Clay Brown Stained Clay :159:7:
Green Stained Clay Green Stained Clay :159:13:
Red Stained Clay Red Stained Clay :159:14:
Black Stained Clay Black Stained Clay :159:15:
Purple Stained Clay Purple Stained Clay :159:10:
Light Blue Stained Clay Light Blue Stained Clay :159:3:
Yellow Stained Clay Yellow Stained Clay :159:4:
Lime Stained Clay Lime Stained Clay :155:5:
Pink Stained Clay Pink Stained Clay :155:6:
Gray Stained Clay Gray Stained Clay :156:7
Light Gray Stained Clay Light Gray Stained Clay :157:8:
Cyan Stained Clay Cyan Stained Clay :159:9:
Acacia Wood Acacia Wood :162:
Dark Oak Wood Dark Oak Wood :162:1:
Acacia Wood Stairs Acacia Wood Stairs :163:
Dark Oak Wood Stairs Dark Oak Wood Stairs :164:
Prismarine Prismarine :168:
Prismarine Bricks Prismarine Bricks :168:1:
Dark Prismarine Dark Prismarine :168:2:
Sea Lantern Sea Lantern :169:
Hay Bale Hay Bale :170:
Hardened Clay Hardened Clay :172:
Coal Block Coal Block :173:
Packed Ice Packed Ice :174:
Red Sandstone Red Sandstone :179:
Red Sandstone Stairs Red Sandstone Stairs :180:
Red Sandstone Slab Red Sandstone Slab :182:
Angry Angry :angry:
Anguished Anguished :anguished:
Astonished Astonished :astonished:
Blush Blush :blush:
Cold Sweat Cold Sweat :coldsweat:
Confounded Confounded :confounded:
Confused Confused :huh:
Cry Cry :cry:
Crying Cat Crying Cat :cryingcat:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disappointed but Relieved Disappointed but Relieved :disrelieved:
Dizzy Dizzy :dizzy:
Expressionless Expressionless :expressionless:
Fear Scream Fear Scream :fearscream:
Fearful Fearful :fearful:
Flushed Flushed :flushed:
Frowning Frowning :frowning:
Grimacing Grimacing :grimacing:
Grin Grin :grin:
Grinning Grinning :grinning:
Heart Eyes Heart Eyes :hearteyes:
Heart Eyes Cat Heart Eyes Cat :hearteyecat:
Hushed Hushed :hushed:
Imp Imp :imp:
Innocent Innocent :innocent:
Joy Cat Joy Cat :joycat:
Kissing Kissing :kissing:
Kissing Cat Kissing Cat :kissingcat:
Kissing Eyes Closed Kissing Eyes Closed :kissingclosed:
Kissing Heart Kissing Heart :kissingheart:
Kissing Smiling Kissing Smiling :kissingsmiling:
Laughing Laughing :laughing:
Mask Mask :mask:
Neutral Neutral :neutral:
No Mouth No Mouth :nomouth:
Open Mouth Open Mouth :openmouth:
Pensive Pensive :pensive:
Persevere Persevere :persevere:
Pouting Cat Pouting Cat :poutingcat:
Rage Rage :rage:
Relaxed Relaxed :relaxed:
Relieved Relieved :relieved:
Scream Cat Scream Cat :screamcat:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :smile:
Smile Cat Smile Cat :smilecat:
Smiley Smiley :smiley:
Smiley Cat Smiley Cat :smileycat:
Smiling Imp Smiling Imp :smilingimp:
Smirk Smirk :smirk:
Smirk Cat Smirk Cat :smirkcat:
Sob Sob :sob:
Sunglasses Sunglasses :sunglasses:
Sweat Sweat :sweat:
Sweat Smile Sweat Smile :sweatsmile:
Tears of Joy Tears of Joy :tearsofjoy:
Tired Tired :tired:
Tongue Closed Eyes Tongue Closed Eyes :tongueclosed:
Tongue Out Tongue Out :tongueout:
Tongue Wink Tongue Wink :tonguewink:
Triumph Triumph :triumph:
Unamused Unamused :unamused:
Weary Weary :weary:
Wink Wink :wink:
Worried Worried :worried:
Yum Yum :yum:
Ant Ant :ant:
Baby Chick Baby Chick :babychick:
Bactrian Camel Bactrian Camel :bactriancamel:
Bear Face Bear Face :bearface:
Bee Bee :bee:
Beetle Beetle :beetle:
Bird Bird :bird:
Blossom Blossom :blossom:
Blowfish Blowfish :blowfish:
Boar Boar :boar:
Bug Bug :bug:
Cactus Cactus :cactus:
Cat Cat :cat:
Cat Face Cat Face :catface:
Cherry Blossom Cherry Blossom :cherryblossom:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cow Cow :cow:
Cow Face Cow Face :cowface:
Crocodile Crocodile :crocodile:
Deciduous Deciduous :deciduous:
Dog Dog :dog:
Dog Face Dog Face :dogface:
Dolphin Dolphin :dolphin:
Dragon Dragon :dragon:
Dragon Face Dragon Face :dragonface:
Dromedary Camel Dromedary Camel :dromedarycamel:
Elephant Elephant :elephant:
Evergreen Evergreen :evergreen:
Fallen Leaf Fallen Leaf :fallenleaf:
Fish Fish :fish:
Four Leaf Clover Four Leaf Clover :fourleaf:
Frog Face Frog Face :frogface:
Goat Goat :goat:
Hamster Face Hamster Face :hamsterface:
Hatched Chick Hatched Chick :hatchedchick:
Hatching Chick Hatching Chick :hatchingchick:
Herb Herb :herb:
Hibiscus Hibiscus :hibiscus:
Horse Face Horse Face :horseface:
Horse Racing Horse Racing :horseracing:
Koala Koala :koala:
Leaf in Wind Leaf in Wind :leafwind:
Leopard Leopard :leopard:
Maple Leaf Maple Leaf :mapleleaf:
Monkey Monkey :monkey:
Monkey Face Monkey Face :monkeyface:
Mouse Mouse :mouse:
Mouse Face Mouse Face :mouseface:
Ocean Ocean :ocean:
Octopus Octopus :octopus:
Ox Ox :ox:
Palm Tree Palm Tree :palmtree:
Panda Face Panda Face :pandaface:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Pig Pig :pig:
Pig Face Pig Face :pigface:
Pig Nose Pig Nose :pignose:
Poodle Poodle :poodle:
Rabbit Rabbit :rabbit:
Rabbit Face Rabbit Face :rabbitface:
Race Horse Race Horse :racehorse:
Ram Ram :ram:
Rat Rat :rat:
Rooster Rooster :rooster:
Rose Rose :rose:
Seedling Seedling :seedling:
Sheep Sheep :sheep:
Snail Snail :snail:
Snake Snake :snake:
Snowflake Snowflake :snowflake:
Snowman Snowman :snowman:
Spiral Shell Spiral Shell :spiralshell:
Spouting Whale Spouting Whale :spoutingwhale:
Sunflower Sunflower :sunflower:
Tanabata Tree Tanabata Tree :tanabata:
Tiger Tiger :tiger:
Tiger Face Tiger Face :tigerface:
Tropical Fish Tropical Fish :tropicalfish:
Tulip Tulip :tulip:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Water Buffalo Water Buffalo :waterbuffalo:
Whale Whale :whale:
Wolf Face Wolf Face :wolfface: